Student Council

Our school council is a group of pupils who act as representatives of their classmates in discussing school issues with the headteacher and staff. Students are elected to represent the views of all pupils and also to help improve the school.

Many points are covered at the meetings from organising school events and representing the school at outside events to fundraising ideas and sorting out any problems.

Our current Student Council representatives are:

Year 2 - Amber Ohre and Evan Holmes

Year 3 - Dahlia Turnbull-Lisle and William Swinburne

Year 4 - Mollie Taylor and Will Brooks

Year 5 - Penny Mulholland and Noah Todd

Year 6 - Alice Colligan and Jensen Quin